Review from Amber Nichole Miller

★★★★★

Watch testimony from reality T.V. star and MMA mom Amber Nichole Miller. Amber explains her experience learning Microblading, her thoughts on working with master instructor, Maritza Fox.

Review from Rady P.

★★★★★

Highly recommend! School is beautiful, Maritza is beyond amazing. Everything you need to be successful is right here.

Yelp Reviews

★★★★★

This Just In, We’re The Bomb!

5 star ratingI took the microblading course last month and it was great! I've been wanting to learn microblading for a long time and when it came time to finding a course I did a lot of research. I was able to narrow down my list pretty quickly and it felt like Fox was the best option. The instructor, Maritza, was so informative, so patient, and it seemed to me that she truly cared about her students success. She talked about how proud she was with her past students and showed the class their work. That really shows me her whole heart is in it. I'm thankful I chose Fox and I love how you can go back and learn or relearn if you need a refresher.

Amber J. Avatar
Amber J.
4/06/2022

5 star ratingAbsolutely one of the best Academies of Permanent Makeup in Southern California.

Please read the reviews that are hidden.

They are found at the very bottom of this page.

Maritza F. Avatar
Maritza F.
9/13/2021

5 star rating1000% best course to take!! The people I so nice! I am so happy I took this one over all the others! You first get the only course which gives you a lot of information! The in person really makes you feel ready to go! After ever class I was ready to get my business started! There is so much to learn and so much support! I normally don't leave reviews but fox really deserves it!! If you looking for a place go here!!!!!

Katie M. Avatar
Katie M.
3/28/2021

5 star ratingGrateful is an understatement when coming to Fox, and being trained under the most talented, passionate, professional, caring, and all around WONDERFUL Trainer, Maritza. Upon enrolling, I was given a tour and a very thorough rundown of what they teach at Fox. Alan, (he to is just as wonderful!) spent time answering every question I had, spent time getting to know me and making sure I knew exactly what I was signing up for to ensure that this is something I truly want to learn. (Something I feel is so admirable these days. 3 schools I had also considered going to were so quick to have me pay between 4-5k before even knowing exactly what microblading was)! Alan and the rest of the staff were so professional, friendly, and kind people. The standards, the lengths they go to give each student the hands on lessons, and the knowledge you receive, goes beyond measures. I had no idea how much I was going to learn, how much guidance they give you, and how they also teach you how to be covid compliant! I could literally go on and on about Maritza and her true joy in teaching other women (and men) everything that she has learned and truly wanting each student to take what she's taught us, and to run with it (because the opportunities are all true if you dedicate yourself to this)!!!! I hope to return soon and take another course once this virus goes away. I will forever be grateful for Maritza and Alan. Maritza has not only taught me everything from A-Z, but has given me the tools needed in my new career path. Thank you, Fox Academy! You have literally changed my life and I will forever owe this new career that has brought me joy, endless possibilities, drive, a job in which I am proud of, and future successes- to Fox xx-Rebekah

Dire D. Avatar
Dire D.
12/01/2020

5 star ratingI took the microblading class at Fox Microblading & PMU Academy, it was really Beyond professional my instructor Maritza Fox gives you all the information you want and all her experience.
Fox Microblading & PMU Academy not leaving you everything but they always care about you, not like others I have experience before! But here they never ignore you, you can call/text them anytime they make sure to get back to you ASAP!!
And helps you with everything from A-Z I really enjoy the 4 days class even it's pandemic, they was really curious and clean!

I will definitely come back for more classes and I hi recommending them.

R W. Avatar
R W.
8/24/2020

5 star ratingI will just give ourselves a 5 starts because without any false modesty and with total confidence I will state that our Academy is among the very best in the Country.
I will be honest about the ONLY 3 bad reviews by saying that they all are half true and half is just exaggeration and false statements.
I did hanged up the phone on a person because she was giving me a attitude, she was demanding and rude so I finished the conversation with "Thanks for calling have a good day" and hanged up. This woman has never been my student.
Please be aware, this system is hiding our positive and legitimate reviews. We have a file from every single student that wrote an honest review about us to proof that these are legitimate.
One of the "bad" reviews is from a person that was writing hers for the second time in 3 years, so I don't even understand why it stuck.
Maybe the reason is because ye l p contacted us countless of times to try to engage us in a contract of six months for a $1k each month? When we refused to accept their offer was when our positive reviews that had been in our page for over a year started disappearing at a fast rate. As many as 6-7 reviews were put in the hidden folder below.
Just trying to be completely transparent about this.
3 bad ones in my entire career. I work very hard and will continue working even harder to gain and deserve more and more honest positive reviews.

Maritza F. Avatar
Maritza F.
7/17/2020

5 star ratingAMAZING SCHOOL! AMAZING BROWS!!! So so so happy. The owner and her family and staff are outstanding! GORGEOUS studio if I could give more than 5 starts I would!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT FOR CLASSES AND BROWS! Thank you so much for everything it was a fun experience and I feel great second time going for brows if you are a model or a customer you will have a wonderful time so relaxing. I literally love the look and vibe. My f

Kendall E. Avatar
Kendall E.
6/19/2020

5 star ratingI'm so glad I picked this school ! Martiza is awesome ! , she helps you every step of the way and AFTER your finished . Any questions you have ' she is answers . She also includes so so much in her packages . That no other school provides what they do . I'm so blessed and thankful I came this far because of her ! I know if I went to another school I would not be this motivated or educated so quickly.

Alyssa M. Avatar
Alyssa M.
6/18/2020

5 star ratingI had the pleasure of taking the microblading and PMU 4 day course this January and it was amazing. I learned so much about the microblading process. The Instructor was very patient and helpful during the 4 day course and also when we practice on our live models. I had a great experience and felt like i got my money's worth.

Auvrell C. Avatar
Auvrell C.
2/15/2020

5 star ratingWonderful experience with Maritza. Highly recommend her. Very sanitary and professional.

Cely L. Avatar
Cely L.
6/01/2019

5 star ratingMy mother and I came to get our eyebrows done and they came out amazing. We were both so self conscious about our brows but we absolutely love them now!

Mary T. Avatar
Mary T.
5/29/2019

5 star ratingI was looking so hard to find a good place to get my upper and lower eye liner and I found it. Maritza is very professional, she took her time, she is a perfectionist person, very polite. The place is clean and nice they take care of me very well. I highly recommend them.
I can't wait to get my lips done!
Thank you Maritza.

Yoli L

Yoli L. Avatar
Yoli L.
5/26/2019

5 star ratingThis school is amazing and informative. The owner/Teacher is helpful, enthusiastic, kind, and so knowledgeable!! If you want to learn a new career and you are considering Microblading and PMU look no further!!

Amber M. Avatar
Amber M.
5/23/2019

5 star ratingI just had my eyebrows done at Fox Microblading and they look fabulous. Maritza and the staff were professionals from beginning to end. This was my first ever microblading and I was a nervous wreck, but the way they explained the procedure to me, the cleanliness of the space, and patience of the staff made me feel at ease and relaxed. I'm glad I had it done. You would too.

Patricia C. Avatar
Patricia C.
4/14/2019

5 star ratingJust finished a microblading eyebrow session as a model and it was a great experience! You'd think they will half ass everything since I was a model, which means it was free. But nope, they were ALL sooo nice and kind!

She asked my concern about my eyebrows and I let her do her magic! She had 2 students with her who was very eager to learn. She even let one of them microblade my eyebrows for a while too.

I'll be coming back for my touch up in May! And possibly even micro needling for my acne scars!

Thuy T. Avatar
Thuy T.
4/07/2019

5 star ratingTHUMBS UP to Fox PMU Academy! Maritza "The Eyebrow Master" is very skilled and friendly. She provided very detailed and well-written manual. Introduced provided us necessary tools, forms and other helpful resources, etc. She and Alma patiently answered all our questions. Fox exceeded my expectations. Do your thorough PMU school search but don't skip Fox. They also provide continued support after being certified. That's great! Thank you Fox Academy and all staff members!

Razel T. Avatar
Razel T.
4/01/2019

5 star ratingWarm, friendly environment Maritza was very elaborate on her teachings. She made sure that we understand what she taught us (do's and don'ts) in microblading procedures. She is skilled and an amazing instructor as well as Alma. Thank you to Fox Academy and all the staff!

Sunshine T. Avatar
Sunshine T.
4/01/2019

5 star ratingMy artist and her teacher worked on my brows. They were professional and took their time with my procedure. I'm very happy with my result. I will be back here again. Thank you.

Josette T. Avatar
Josette T.
3/14/2019

5 star ratingI took the microblading class here at Fox and am glad that I did. Maritza is a great and kind teacher. Her small class size allows her to give you a lot of attention and that was something I was looking for. I have no previous experience in microblading but Maritza is very encouraging and made sure to let me know that she was there to always be of help. Even though I finished her class 2 months ago, I still drop by to sit and practice in the cozy classroom. Maritza makes me feel welcomed when I do and still gives me attention even though she is conducting a class. I definitely recommend Fox Microblading & PMU Academy.

Jen H. Avatar
Jen H.
3/10/2019

5 star ratingFirst of all, I just want to say Maritza is an amazing teacher! She not only teach but also want her student to succeed . She goes above and beyond for her students. She let the students come back and practice until they have enough confidence. Second, the program is longer and the textbook covers everything we need to know about microblading. I would highly recommend for anyone who want a good start in the industry.

Jasmine N. Avatar
Jasmine N.
3/07/2019

5 star ratingA Great Microblading Academy, I Highly Recommend .Feels Like Home Here And You Learn A lot Of New Materials.
Thank You For The Great Exsperience !

Mona P. Avatar
Mona P.
2/27/2019

5 star ratingI just finished the Microblading course at Fox today and I am so happy that I picked this school. Maritza is extremely knowledgeable and invested in her students. I am very pleased with my over all experience and I would recommend the school and any service done there.

Tina S. Avatar
Tina S.
2/21/2019

5 star ratingLove love love if you want great Eyebrows go see Fox Microblading.
They did such a great Job on my Eyebrows. Everyone is Super nice and a great staff you feel like family. I will be back

Sue F. Avatar
Sue F.
2/21/2019

5 star ratingI got my eyebrows microbladed here. To start of I would love to say that maritza was very sweet and made me feel safe. I am someone who gets nervous easily and at one point I needed a break. Maritza and student were very accommodating to my needs. I was explained the process very thoroughly and was impressed with the way the team went above and beyond with cleanliness. I felt comfortable and love my eyebrows. It is only day 2 but and I was given all the aftercare instructions and materials needed. They were very conservative with my brows as I was indecisive of my final shape. I am going to take the time from now and the touch up to decide if I want them thicker or shaded. I am happy that I was not pressured to change my eyebrows. They look just like my natural ones, just more defined and of course darker. The brows will lighten after the healing process and I'm so exited to see them. I thought it was going to hurt but it was very little to no pain.
Thank you very much Fox microblading

Linda A. Avatar
Linda A.
1/13/2019

5 star ratingThank you for the good job you are doing great I love the school and Thank you for your great work

Mrs.Laura A. Avatar
Mrs.Laura A.
1/06/2019

5 star ratingMaritza is amazing! She really cares about her students and cares that they know as much information as possible. I took her 6 day class and I am glad that I did because I got one on one interaction with her that gave me the extra experience that I needed. I like that you are able to go back and practice whenever you want. Maritza is extremely helpful, she'll answer all questions you'll have. I loved taking her class.

Stephanie O. Avatar
Stephanie O.
12/26/2018

5 star ratingI received my first round or training with another reputable company but soon realize, it just wasn't enough! Three days, eleven students and one instructor, no matter how skilled, was just not enough time. Especially for an individual with zero PMU experiences. We were cut loose and expected to perform five sets of brows within a few months, entirely on our own to receive our certification. The more I delved into the service, the more I realize I didn't know.
I began to research pretty intensively and decided advance training would be the most responsible next course of action. In enters Fox Microblading and PMU Academy. From the moment I met Maritza I new this was the location for my needs. Not only is the academy lovely, it is expertly equipped, however its most valuable asset is Maritza herself. She is both a wealth of experience and knowledge. Highly skilled, generous with her time, patient and understanding. She not only prepares you to competently perform the procedure but also how to equip your space. I highly recommend Fox Microblading and PMU academy to anyone interested in learning all forms of permenant makeup, removal as well as skin needling. Last but not least and most importantly, the continued support, even after one receives their certificate is absolutely priceless!
Thank you again, Maritza!

Juliette S. Avatar
Juliette S.
12/06/2018

5 star ratingI came here for a microblading course. I'm extremely happy with my experience. It's a family owned business but they are very professional. Super nice and clean. During my course, I was walked through everything from blood borne pathogen certification, microblading, tips & tricks, business to city permits. I absolutely adore the instructor I had, Maritza Fox. She's been in the industry for quite some time and she knows what she's talking about. After graduating, I still come back to practice and she is still attentive to me like as if I'm still her student. If you're looking to get your certification, this is the place.

Vina T. Avatar
Vina T.
10/23/2018

5 star ratingNot only did I learn how to make perfect eyebrows from exceptional teaching from Maritza; but I became part of the Fox family and so will every student wanting to learn PMU and brows. I recommend this place so highly and love the people who make it what it is! I want to say THANK YOU!!

Car L. Avatar
Car L.
10/22/2018

5 star ratingI have so many beautiful things to describe my experience with Maritza Fox (the owner/instructor). She is not only my instructor, but she is my mentor and friend.
I met her over a year ago at another academy where she teaches. Will I do not mention their name here? Let say, the training I received a year ago at that place did not give me the broad knowledge of the Microblading industry, technique, and theories. Maritza was under contractual obligation with the previous school to provide the least basic of Microblading training. So I can testify that I along with my classmates felt cheated and ripped off. When I discovered Maritza open her school, I had to take her course. I'm surprised as for how much I've learned from Maritza. Her materials and tests are harder than the previous academy, because of that, I'm getting 80% more information with Fox Acadamy than the former school. Maritza runs her school professionally, and I can't rave enough about Fox Acadamy and Maritza. I love her. Her daughter and husband help run the studio as well, and they are both very accommodating, kind and generous. I recommend this school to anyone wanting to go into the microblading business world to invest your money and time with Fox PMU Acadamy. You will not regret it! I still come back to the school to hang out and practice. It's like my second home.

Lan N. Avatar
Lan N.
9/30/2018

Google Places Reviews

★★★★★

Our students love us and so will you!

Maritza was amazing! My eyebrows look beautiful! She really takes her time to make sure you are happy with the shape as well as the color. Her student did an excellent job as a recent graduate making sure she is perfecting her skills. This place is relaxing, comfortable and clean. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

Krystin Beban Avatar
Krystin Beban
8/07/2018

I don’t know where to start... Maritza is an excellent and a very genuine teacher. She has a lot of experience and talent and she is not AFRAID of sharing it with her students. I searched for schools online before meeting Maritza and she was the first one I met but she and I clicked right away so I didn’t even want to shop around. I started my program right away and today I’m certified!!! Thanks Maritza and team!!!

Bilge Demirbas Avatar
Bilge Demirbas
7/07/2018

LOVE Fox Microblading and PMU Academy! I have had my eyebrows, eyeliner and Needling done twice on my face and neck.

Ms. Fox, Owner has done the work and she is an absolute expert, explained every step, insisted on my comfort level be maintained plus she provides a very sterile environment.

Ms. Fox follows a strict protocol to ensure absolute safety and clean environment preventing injury and infection.

I highly recommend having work done here and you will be more than satisfied!

Laura Peters Avatar
Laura Peters
6/20/2018

Maritza is by far the best instructor out there for Microblading and permanent makeup. She is very knowledgeable at what she does, very supportive and the sweetest person ever. There is not one question that she can't or don't have the answer to. What I love about Maritza is that her goal is to help others to be successful! You don't see that often I can tell you that from my experience. I came from another school and am not happy at all. I did not learn anything from that school but not with Fox Microblading & PMU Acadenmy. Thank you so much for your love and care Maritza!

I highly recommend Fox Microblading & PMU Academy, you will not regret it! Just contact Maritza.

Kelly Villegas Avatar
Kelly Villegas
6/12/2018

I am so very pleased with the outcome. I Love my eyebrows (microblading). The space was very clean and the music relaxing.

I would recommend my friends to come here.

Maritza you get 5 Stars. Thank you for a job well done.
🤗🌠🤗🌠🤗🌠

Sandra Doyle-Gilchrist Avatar
Sandra Doyle-Gilchrist
6/11/2018

I began researching schools that would help me excel in the world of permanent makeup which I find to be very passionate about because it is a technique and skill to help others feel completely beautiful about themselves. I want to help change lives of many and help them look and feel their absolute best. After countless hours of this search I came across Fox Microblading and PMU Academy where Maritza and the other staff have been nothing but welcoming and helpful to me on my journey. The abundance of knowledge and the level support is nothing short of amazing. You can tell that her heart is about making each one of her students successful.
Maritza’s experience as an instructor has led her to be successful in opening her very own school and I am grateful for that. She has taught me not only technique but everything from the Legal side to the customer service side of this industry. She is not about making a quick buck for someone to pay for school she really wants you to become the best you can be. When you are done with school do not think that she will be done with you the academy offers continued support.

Of the highest of highs, I recommend Fox Microblading Academy and PMU.

Jaime Anthony Avatar
Jaime Anthony
5/07/2018

Took the microblading course here and absolutely loved it. The staff is very welcoming and the instructor is a gem! She is very knowledgeable and teaches you everything you need to know to succeed.

Rochelle Beck Avatar
Rochelle Beck
3/03/2022

Thank you Fox Microblading &PMU. Maritza and the staff are down to earth friendly. they make you feel like family. Maritza is teaching technique are very clear to understand and learn. Thank you Maritza for sharing your knowledge with us.

Wahida Zahir Avatar
Wahida Zahir
2/28/2022

Shot out to Fox Microblading & PMU Academy. I just received my certificate! So excited to continue as a microblading technician. The school was great! The studio is beautiful and clean! Most of all Marissa the instructor left me satisfied! She is an expert and such a blessing to have shared so much knowledge with me! She really does a great job and I’m so happy for the whole experience! Jenny her assistant was also great! If your looking for a school in the PMU Industry this one is highly recommend!

cynthia aceves Avatar
cynthia aceves
2/28/2022

I had such an amazing experience! Maritza was very informative, she gave excellent advice, and she was very patient with me. I highly recommend this course.

Gabby Moctezuma Avatar
Gabby Moctezuma
2/01/2022

I am so happy I chose to go to Fox Microblading & PMU Academy. I felt like I was family by the time I completed the course. Maritza is extremely knowledgeable, caring, helpful, patient, and professional throughout the course. I am confident in what I learned and I am super happy to have met someone so genuine in the industry. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Tania Dababneh Avatar
Tania Dababneh
1/31/2022

this was my first time Micro blading this class was an awesome. martiza was very patient professional and also was so informative she let me know how to take care of them.Thank you for such great work

tia cann Avatar
tia cann
1/04/2022

I flew from New York to take the microblading course and I’m glad I did! The entire staff at Fox was very helpful and profesional. They answered my questions in a timely manner before and after I took the course and in spite of the time differences. I enjoyed taking the class with Maritza, she is extremely knowledgeable in everything that encompasses skin and permanent makeup. I highly recommend Fox Academy to anyone that wants to learn permanent makeup, not only will you leave with the knowledge but also with the support of the academy.

Itzel Surillo Avatar
Itzel Surillo
12/30/2021

Absolutely amazing! I took Microblading and PMU classes here and I learned so much! The staff was very helpful and Mrs Fox is a wonderful and knowledgeable teacher. 10/10 recommend

Renee Bailey Avatar
Renee Bailey
11/24/2021

AMAMIZING !!!! I don't know where to start but all I can say is that I am very happy with the chose I made which is choosing Fox Microblading Academy.
Maritza, such wonderful human being. and a role model I want to cry as I'm writing this...I want to be like Maritza any women can do it. Just think out side the box … and believe in your self thank you so much

Adriana S Avatar
Adriana S
11/09/2021

The student was great as well as the instructor. Both were very professional at their job and made me feel comfortable when they were working on my brows. Very clean place.

Adri Felix Avatar
Adri Felix
11/01/2021

I’m happy with the Academy. From Microblading fundamentals to, serene and clean clinic, instructor Maritza and her staff are excellent. I highly recommend Fox Microblading academy!

Vanessa Payawal Avatar
Vanessa Payawal
10/25/2021

I have Alopecia so I have no natural eyebrow hairs at all due to them all falling out about six years ago. My self confidence was so low that I hate the way I looked. But having the opportunity to get my eyebrows done by Maritza and Katie has given my a fresh breath of happiness I haven’t had in a long time! I feel more like myself and I couldn’t be happier with the results! I so highly recommend coming and getting your brows done with Maritza. She is amazing and you can tell she absolutely loves what she does. She takes her time to get to know you and makes sure that what she does is 100% safe and clean.

skylar hays Avatar
skylar hays
10/21/2021

This is the best school, i have learn a lot about the class the cost saving with detail results. Hand on training one on one. You will learn better than took the online class form somewhere else. After you graduate you will learn the trick how to open the studio and marketing tool that includes in the class. Thank you so much for my best sweet teacher Maritza fox 😘 ❤ 💕. Choose fox academy school, you never feel regret.

Chenda Ly Avatar
Chenda Ly
10/20/2021

This is the best school, i have learn a lot about the class the cost saving with detail results. Hand on training one on one. You will learn better than took the online class form somewhere else. After you graduate you will learn the trick how to open the studio and marketing tool that includes in the class. Thank you so much for my best sweet teacher Maritza fox 😘 ❤ 💕. Choose fox academy school, you never feel regret.

Chenda Mean Avatar
Chenda Mean
10/20/2021

What a wonderful academy, the instructor Maritza is truly knowledgeable, professional and amazing human being. The learning experience is of five stars, the academy is very supportive and professional with everything. I highly recommend this academy, and the place is beautiful, neat and clean. A good place to become the best body artist, including microblading eyebrows.

Bettina Navarro Avatar
Bettina Navarro
9/03/2021

Truly one of the most amazing and educational microblading course I have taken! Maritza
,the instructor, is absolutely amazing and such an inspiration in this profession! She cares profoundly about her students and the business and makes sure that we leave there knowledgable with her lectures and even passed down her own experiences. Maritza doesn’t hesitate to go out of her way to give that extra helping hand to whoever needs it and I’m am beyond grateful to have been one of her students! Get ready, and start your new career at fox academy!!

Alexandra Ramirez Avatar
Alexandra Ramirez
9/02/2021

I recently received my microblading certification through Fox academy and the experience was everything I was looking for. I gained knowledge on subjects that I had no idea would apply to getting this career started. Maritza and her whole staff at Fox are very welcoming but most importantly they’re eager to enlighten their students on what it takes to succeed in the industry. I can honestly say I walked away with the confidence I needed to get started.

Jaclyn Padilla Avatar
Jaclyn Padilla
8/18/2021

I highly recommend Fox Academy. Master Maritza is excellent. she truly cares and is so passionate about her teaching and her work ethics are outstanding. You will learn everything you need to know about Microblading. Additionally, The Facility is incredibly clean and everyone is very professional.
It was the best 3 days of live education ever !

martha Tijerino Avatar
martha Tijerino
5/27/2021

Maritza Fox did such an amazing job on my eyebrows. She starts off by drawing the shape of your eyebrows on your face with a pencil. She is very talented at that. After she apply a cream on your eyebrows then you sit for about 25 minutes. Now the treatment starts there’s no pain!! The cream that was applied numbed my brows. It is very clean everything that is used during your treatment is new fresh out the packages she shows you to reinsure you. The music in the background is relaxing. When she is finished she provides a aftercare package, it’s great. The prices are reasonable. It was the best $350 I spent in a long time. I highly recommend her services.

Michelle Abs Avatar
Michelle Abs
5/20/2021

I highly recommend Maritza Fox. She is knowledgeable, has patience , and very helpful. I have learned so much from her . I’m glad I chose Fox Microblading and PMU Academy. I live in San Diego , almost 2 hours away . I did my research from other classes closer to me , the reason I chose this academy was because you get more knowledge on line and 3 days in class . The price is affordable . Thanks Fox team for all your help !

lorena naranjo Avatar
lorena naranjo
5/09/2021

Amazing experience everyone was so friendly. I’m happy l took this class with maritza at fox she’s an amazing and very patient instructor and also all her staff they answer all my questions thank you all blessing.

Norma Llamas Avatar
Norma Llamas
4/14/2021

Great Place to learn Microblading...Awesome instructor...Maritza is very friendly and very cooperative. All the staff members are friendly and helpful. I would recommend everyone who wants to learn microblading...very nice study room and salon, very organized and beautiful.

Minal Shah Avatar
Minal Shah
3/30/2021

The staff and instructors are friendly and supportive. The curriculum is detailed and thorough. The instructors really analyze your work and are knowledgeable in all PMU. The facilities are modern and clean with great lighting and ambiance. I recommend to anyone interested in pursuing a career in the PMU industry.

Aubrey Mebust Avatar
Aubrey Mebust
2/27/2021

I’m so grateful for Maritza and all her staff. They made me feel so comfortable, answered all my questions, encouraged me through the process and were VERY DEDICATED in providing GREAT QUALITY SERVICE!!

Judith Trujillo Avatar
Judith Trujillo
2/23/2021

Take Charge Of Your Future Now
Register Today!

Register Online Button