Review from Amber Nichole Miller

★★★★★

Watch testimony from reality T.V. star and MMA mom Amber Nichole Miller. Amber explains her experience learning Microblading, her thoughts on working with master instructor, Maritza Fox.

Review from Rady P.

★★★★★

Highly recommend! School is beautiful, Maritza is beyond amazing. Everything you need to be successful is right here.

Yelp Reviews

★★★★★

This Just In, We’re The Bomb!

This school is awesome. I was a model for Microblading and I absolutely love my brows!!!

Thank you Maritza Fox for the great great job and thanks to your staff and student whom help me feel very comfortable during the whole session! Love

Nadia Cortez Avatar
Nadia Cortez
7/13/2018

5 star ratingMaritza and Bilge did my eyebrows together because I went in as a model (I had my eyebrows done prior by someone else). There was nothing about the experience that was negative at all. Maritza and her staff are very professional and warm. I felt completely comfortable the entire time. Maritza talked me through the entire procedure. From how clear and concise she was, I knew she was a complete expert! She also provided complete after care instructions, which was greatly helpful. I jokingly asked her if, while they we were at it, if they could go ahead and give me a boob job too.  We all laughed. But, the comfort and care that they took care of me with, could not have been better. So professional, but made me completely comfortable. It was a little cool in their office so they even provided me with a nice, snuggly blanket. I highly recommend Fox Microblading for anything you need or want to have done. I cannot say enough good things about my experience! Thank you Maritza and Bilge, so much for making me so comfortable and for taking such great care of everything for me! Im REALLLLLLLY happy with my eyebrows. They gave me great hugs when I left too. She's awesome! So go see her!

Melinda S. Avatar
Melinda S.
7/12/2018

5 star ratingI had an excellent experience at Fox Microblading & PMU Academy. I was trained in Microblading, Lips, Eyeliner and Skin Needling. I am very satisfied with all the great methods and extensive knowledge I received during my training.

Maritza Fox, the instructor, is a genuine, smart and supportive person. She was very detailed when providing training in safety protocol, marketing, legal issues and off course in every aspect of Microblading, PMU, and Skin Needling. Maritza was also  great in responding to any and all my concerns and questions. Maritza also provided extended time to make sure, I fully understood each subject. During practice sessions with live models, Maritza was patient and always made sure students followed and understood the importance of personal protective equipment and its use for both, the client and the student. Following all safety protocol is crucial for both the health of each client as well as each student. Her persistence in making sure each student follows all safety and health rules increased my trust towards her as an instructor and as a person.

I highly recommend Fox Microblading and PMU Academy. The facility is very clean and provides a great learning environment. The staff are very pleasant and professional. Maritza Fox is a great instructor who truly cares for her students.

Maritza has continued to encouraged me to give my best without being intimidating. She has a lot of patience and a genuine interest in seeing her students succeed in this industry. Her ongoing support is very valuable to me and is highly appreciated it.

Thanks Maritza for your great guidance and teachings!

Mirna Miller

Mirna M. Avatar
Mirna M.
6/27/2018

5 star ratingI love this place! I took the microblading course and they were very informative, got a lot of private attention and they answered ALL my questions. Their location is sooo cute and clean!!!!! I look forward to get a station at the Fox Microblading and PMU Academy. I recommend this academy if you are looking to expande your knowledge or learn something new 🙂

Alejandra Z. Avatar
Alejandra Z.
5/30/2018

5 star ratingI began researching schools that would help me excel in the world of permanent makeup which I find to be very passionate about because it is a technique and skill to help others feel completely beautiful about themselves. I want to help change lives of many and help them look and feel their absolute best. After countless hours of this search I came across Fox Microblading and PMU Academy where Maritza and the other staff have been nothing but welcoming and helpful to me on my journey. The abundance of knowledge and the level support is nothing short of amazing. You can tell that her heart is about making each one of her students successful.

Maritza's experience as an instructor has led her to be successful in opening her very own school and I am grateful for that. She has taught me not only technique but everything from the Legal side to the customer service side of this industry. She is not about making a quick buck for someone to pay for school she really wants you to become the best you can be. When you are done with school do not think that she will be done with you the academy offers continued support.

Of the highest of highs, I recommend Fox Microblading Academy and PMU.

Jay A. Avatar
Jay A.
5/07/2018

5 star ratingI had an AMAZING experience with Maritza here at Fox Microblading.

First off, she is so sweet and personal and talks you through every step of the way. She is a true gem

The rest of the staff are also incredible and made me feel comfortable and flattered the whole time.

My skin is smoother and glowing because of Maritza. I can't say enough great things!

Fox Microblading feels like home.

Love you!! See you next for my next treatment!! Let's Look youthful Organically!

Dustin B. Avatar
Dustin B.
5/05/2018

5 star ratingMaritza is by far the best instructor out there for Microblading and permanent makeup. She is very knowledgeable at what she does, very supportive and the sweetest person ever. There is not one question that she can't or don't have the answer to. What I love about Maritza is that her goal is to help others to be successful! You don't see that often I can tell you that from my experience. I came from another school and am not happy at all. I did not learn anything from that school but not with Fox Microblading & PMU Acadenmy. Thank you so much for your love and care Maritza!

I highly recommend Fox Microblading & PMU Academy, you will not regret it! Just contact Maritza.

Kelly V. Avatar
Kelly V.
5/02/2018

5 star ratingThis Academy is the Best! I can not say enough about this school and how absolutely wonderful Maritza is!

She is so knowledgeable about Microblading and permanent makeup. She has experience as an instructor and has taught at other schools before opening her own academy. You will learn everything from sterile process to legal to customer service and everything about business set up. I come from the medical field and everything at her academy is top notch, extremely clean and sanitary.

You also will have an opportunity to have your models come in knowing Maritza is right there for any questions or concerns you may have.

Maritza is so caring and wants all her students to succeed. That is her goal! Unlike other schools offering microblading and PMU that just seem to want your money and offer no real support. I know this personally as I took another microblading class and spent thousands only to come out with no support, not to mention the training was held at a hotel so I can't just pop by for support when I need it.

At Fox Microblading Academy and PMU they offer continue support not just online or by email but are really there for you! Maritza is kind and caring and as I mentioned her goal is for her students to be successful!! I have learned so much from her and I am now one hundred percent competent and completely confident about opening my own business.

I unfortunately lost thousands at a previous microblading class. I believe in paying it forward and highly recommend Fox Microblading and Permanet Make up Acadamy.

This is an honest review for anyone seriously considering a microblading and PMU academy.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact me here on yelp.

Sarah P. Avatar
Sarah P.
4/23/2018

Google Places Reviews

★★★★★

Our students love us and so will you!

This school is awesome. I was a model for Microblading and I absolutely love my brows!!!

Thank you Maritza Fox for the great great job and thanks to your staff and student whom help me feel very comfortable during the whole session! Love

Nadia Cortez Avatar
Nadia Cortez
7/13/2018

LOVE Fox Microblading and PMU Academy! I have had my eyebrows, eyeliner and Needling done twice on my face and neck.

Ms. Fox, Owner has done the work and she is an absolute expert, explained every step, insisted on my comfort level be maintained plus she provides a very sterile environment.

Ms. Fox follows a strict protocol to ensure absolute safety and clean environment preventing injury and infection.

I highly recommend having work done here and you will be more than satisfied!

Laura Peters Avatar
Laura Peters
6/20/2018

I am so very pleased with the outcome. I Love my eyebrows (microblading). The space was very clean and the music relaxing.

I would recommend my friends to come here.

Maritza you get 5 Stars. Thank you for a job well done.

🤗🌠🤗🌠🤗🌠

Sandra Doyle-Gilchrist Avatar
Sandra Doyle-Gilchrist
6/11/2018

I began researching schools that would help me excel in the world of permanent makeup which I find to be very passionate about because it is a technique and skill to help others feel completely beautiful about themselves. I want to help change lives of many and help them look and feel their absolute best. After countless hours of this search I came across Fox Microblading and PMU Academy where Maritza and the other staff have been nothing but welcoming and helpful to me on my journey. The abundance of knowledge and the level support is nothing short of amazing. You can tell that her heart is about making each one of her students successful.

Maritza’s experience as an instructor has led her to be successful in opening her very own school and I am grateful for that. She has taught me not only technique but everything from the Legal side to the customer service side of this industry. She is not about making a quick buck for someone to pay for school she really wants you to become the best you can be. When you are done with school do not think that she will be done with you the academy offers continued support.

Of the highest of highs, I recommend Fox Microblading Academy and PMU.

Jaime Anthony Avatar
Jaime Anthony
5/07/2018

Take Charge Of Your Future Now
Register Today!